Mission272+ : Our Winners from the Eastern States of India


The BJP swept the 2014 LS elections with a landslide victory making the Mission272+ a reality. On the occasion of this great victory India272+ congratulates our winning candidates from different constituencies: Arunachal Pradesh Arunachal West Lok Sabha Constituency https://twitter.com/India272/status/468365078530506753 Assam Gauhati Lok Sabha Constituency BIJOYA CHAKRAVARTY wins from Gauhati pic.twitter.com/98eOvkr8WB […]

Mission272+ : Towards a #ModiSarkar with PRIDE


It has been a long journey. And a journey that will continue. May 16 is just one of the milestones en route. The real job of transforming India lies ahead. Each of us has to think how best we can play a role to help Narendra Modi and the BJP-led NDA build the new India. For the first time since Independence, we have a real opportunity to shape the future – our own future.